OUR LOCATION

 

OUR INFORMATION

1555 Blake Street | Suite 210
Denver, CO 80202

Monday – Friday: 8AM – 6PM
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

 

CONTACT US

Name *
Name

Call or EMAIL

CEO & Founder: Chad Brue
T: (303) 500-8977
Chad.Brue@BrueBaukol.com

President & Partner: Geoff Baukol
T: (303) 500-8978
Geoff.Baukol@BrueBaukol.com

Sr. VP: Dan Metzger
T: (720) 907-1948
Dan.Metzger@BrueCap.com

CFO: Jason Mitchell
T: (303) 800-8241
Jason.Mitchell@BrueBaukol.com

Associate: Sherman "Buzz" Miller
T: (720) 370-2784
Sherman.Miller@BrueBaukol.com

VP: James Priestley
T: (303) 261-8222
James.Priestley@BrueBaukol.com